Officers & Committees


President: Ian Pearce (

1st Vice President: Rob Duquette (

2nd Vice President: Richard Duchene

Secretary: Shelley Ashley (

Treasurer: Laura Roy (


Dave Cecile

Spencer Chaput

Chris Duchene

Donna Duchene

Ron Reaume

Berdine Duquette

Tyler Duquette

Jodi Fluker

Sue Holmes

Bob Hornick

Laura McKeen

Tim Rowsom

Grace Mullen

Junior Directors

Kassidy Ashley

Connor Pearce

Owen Pearce

Ethan Pearce

Kaylee Roy

Taylor Roy


Rules and Regulations: Directors

Fair Paper Co-ordinators: Directors

Advertising & Promotion: Directors

Grain & Seeds: David Ainslie, Grace Mullen, Spencer Chaput

Hydro & Water: Simpson Electric

Entertainment: Directors

Parade: Rob Duquette, Tim Rowsom, Bob Hornick, Laura McKeen, Kaylee Roy (

Vendor & Food Rental Space: Jodi Fluker (

Farm Machinery: Spencer Chaput

Demolition Derby: Rob Duquette

Baby Show: Shelley Ashley

Singing Contest, Rise2Fame: Shelley Ashley

Education: Grace Mullen, Tim Rowsom, Bob Hornick, Bernadette Mullen

Beer Garden: Ian Pearce, Michelle Pearce, & Jodi Fluker

Barns including 4-H display: Tim Rowsom, Greg Nussey, Ian Pearce

Animal Welfare: Harwich Veterinary Clinic

Photography: Mark McKinlay

Pickup Truck Tug-O-War: Jeremy Reaume

Canteen: Bill and Bet Pearson